i’m on it, get on it. the troops are on fire!

mmhm.. yep, that’s right, I went to kasabian!! 😀
and. it. was. brilliant!!
I’m a longtime fan of the British rock-indie band that have taken the music scene by storm. Allong with their West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum tour, they also participated in the 2010 Big Day Outs across Australia and New Zealand. If you’re interested in some more detail, I blogged on them a few months ago, so you can check that out here.
I thought I’d leave you with some snapshots.
You know, just to make you jealous..

tom.

serge.

fairly good spot.. 🙂

palace theater is so pretty.

All photos taken by me.

Leave a Reply

