summer reads

I always see or hear about books that sound brilliant, and I immediately decide i will read them (in the hours of spare time that I’ll magically find somewhere, of course) but each time, I manage to forget about them. Summer passes, and I’ve read Harry Potter for 8th time..

So, I’ve decided to be pro-active this summer. Im going to write a list. Lists are brilliant. I write them for almost everything. Seems a bit unfair if i don’t write one for books too. I plan to read the following over summer. Okay, maybe not all of them, but a least a couple.

Picture 3

Picture 4

And finally, because i feel I lead a deprived childhood without it;
wherewild

They’re not in any particular order, just a general list.
Hopefully, i read at least one of these..

Leave a Reply

